What happens if I delete something?
Learn about file deletion in Paymo.
Written by AndreiLast update 11 months ago
If you delete something from Paymo that data is gone forever, it can’t be restored.
NOTE: To make sure you don’t delete something by mistake, you’ll have to wait 3 seconds to confirm.
Did this answer your question?