How do I archive a client?
Learn how to archive clients.
If you completed the projects for one of your clients and won’t be doing any new ones for a while, you can archive that client in order to declutter your client's list, but still keep their data.
Go to Clients → Select a client → Click on the client status and select Archive.
NOTE: When archiving a client, all their projects will be archived as well.
Did this answer your question?