How do I delete a project?



In order to delete a project, you need to go to Projects click on the "..." Delete project. After the 3 second countdown, you will be able to delete the desired project.

NOTE: Deleting a project will delete all its data, including tasks, time entries, files, discussions, etc. Deleted data cannot be recovered. That's why it's advisable to archive projects