How do I delete my account?
Learn how to delete your account.
To delete your account, click on your profile picture (bottom left corner) → Company settings → Company details → Delete company.
NOTE: Once you delete an account, there’s no way to get access to that data again, so proceed carefully!
Did this answer your question?