In order to delete a project you need to go to ProjectsSelect a projectClick on the gear icon (project settings) Wait 3 seconds Delete.

NOTE: Deleting a project will delete all its data, including tasks, time entries, files, discussions etc. Deleted data cannot be recovered. That's why it's advisable to archive projects instead.

Did this answer your question?