When this happens, it usually means that the bank blocked the transaction, there are insufficient funds, or the credit card expired. If the bank blocked the transaction, please contact them and make sure they approve it and it’s set to be approved for future charges as well.
Don't worry though. When your subscription is cancelled automatically, your account data remains intact and gets back to normal once you re-upgrade.
Q: What happens if I'm on an old plan?
A: In this case, you'll see two options:
- Upgrade account - if you select it, you will get back to your current subscription
- Switch to new pricing plan - if you select it, you will lose the old subscription and switch to the new pricing plans (which also let you pay on an annual basis)