If you completed the projects for one of your clients and won’t be doing any new ones for a while, you can archive that client in order to declutter your clients list, but still keep their data.

Go to Clients Select a client → Click on the client status and select Archive.

After that, you will be able to view archived clients by clicking on Show (eye icon) in the second column → Check the Archived option.

NOTE: When archiving a client, all their projects will be archived as well.

Did this answer your question?