The formatting changes I’ve made didn’t save

Andrei
Written by AndreiLast updated 3 years ago

If the date or number format is different than the one you remember setting, you need to click on Your profile picture(bottom left corner) → My settings and check the settings. The User settings override the original Company Settings.

Did this article help you solve your issue?