If remaining hours, completed tasks, ghost bookings and weekends distract you or clutter your team schedule, hide them by clicking on View (top left) → uncheck them.

NOTE: Completed tasks will have a strikethrough when visible to show their state, while ghost bookings are represented by a ghost icon and weekends are greyed out.

Did this answer your question?