If you completed the projects for one of your clients and won’t be doing any new ones for a while, you can archive that client in order to declutter your clients list, but still keep their data.

Go to Clients → Select a client → Click on the client status and select Archive.



After that, you will be able to view archived clients by clicking on Show (eye icon) in the second column → Check the Archived option.



NOTE: When archiving a client, all their projects will be archived as well.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!