Viewing rights are user dependent:

Admins - see everybody's remaining hours, availability, and bookings

Project managers - see the remaining hours, availability, and bookings of the whole project team for the project they've been assigned to as a project manager.

If they're not assigned as a project manager to a project, they will still be able to see the remaining hours and availability (without bookings) for the users who're part of their projects.

Regular users - only see their own remaining hours, availability, and bookings. They can't add bookings for themselves if they're not project managers.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!