Tasks can be reordered or moved to a different task list of the same project by placing the mouse in front of a task. When the cursor changes, use drag and drop to move the task.

You can also move tasks to a different project by hovering over the task → Full task details and edit the project and task list it’s associated with.

Did this answer your question?