Notes are private by default, but if you wish to share them with the team, you can go to the desired note → click on the Private button and select Share with everyone and the note will appear in the Notes section.

You can also share them by sending the permalink located under the report. That way only the people who have the link can access the note.

By clicking on the Show icon you can select which notes you wish to see, all notes, only private or public notes.

Did this answer your question?